FAP

FAP Logo
The Florida Association
of Periodontists
is an
AAP Foundation
Bronze Donor
FAP Banner
 
 

 

 
                                 >
Platinum Speaker Sponsor
 

Geistlich Pharma
North America, Inc.


Julie Gonzalez
Mobile (407) 921-6350
julie.gonzalez@geistlich-na.com
http://www.geistlich-na.com

 

Gold Sponsors

www.fotona.com/en




Frank Bradshaw
Mobile: (704) 953-3201
FBradshaw@lynchbiologics.com
lynchbiologics.com


https://www.lanap.com/


www.salvin.com


https://stellalife.com/

 
Silver Sponsors
 


www.amendsurgical.com



Web site:   https://ccclab.dental/

 


www.straumann.com/





https://www.zimvie.com/en

 

2022 Summer Meeting Exhibitors
Advantage Technologies www.adv-tech.com
All About Wellness & Beauty www.avologi.com
BioHorizons https://biohorizons.com/
Carestream Dental https://www.carestreamdental.com/en-us/
Core Scientific https://core-scientific.com/
Dentsply Sirona   https://www.dentsplysirona.com/en-us
Firm Media       https://firm-media.com  
Henry Schein  https://www.henryschein.com/
Henry Schein One   https://henryscheinone.com/
Laschal Instruments   www.laschalsurgical.com
Maxxeus Dental https://www.maxxeusdental.com/
Neodent https://www.straumann.com/neodent/en/professionals.html
Predictable Surgical Technologies
https://www.pstshop.com/