FAP Logo
The Florida Association
of Periodontists
is an
AAP Foundation
Bronze Donor
FP BAnner
  FAP Executive Council     February 2023 - February 2024  
  President President-Elect Secretary  
                                  Dr. Susan LaMar
162 Ocean Spray Court
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Dr. Michael Tesmer 
8487 4th Street North
St. Petersburg, FL  33702
Office: 727-579-8487

Dr. John W. Thousand, IV 
10 St. Johns Medical Park Drive, #C
St. Augustine, FL  32086
Office: 904-794-1000

  2nd Member At Large 1st Member At Large Immediate Past President  
  Dr. Todd Britten                                   
1472 Jordan Hills Court
Clearwater, FL  33756
Office: 727-586-2681

Dr. Jacob Zellner
2160 Capital Circle Northeast, #100
Tallahassee, FL 32312
Office: 904-962-6794                                   

Dr. Roger Robinson
3595 Cardinal Point Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Office: 904-737-2040

  Treasurer Executive Director    
  Dr. Bryan Bergens            
724 South Beach Street, #4
Daytona Beach, FL  32114
Office: 386-258-2213

Marlinda Fulton
30524 Birdhouse Drive
Wesley Chapel, FL  33545

Office: 352-232-6800
Cell: 813-541-4056